To Be “Thanks-Giving”

Thursday, November 28, 2013
6:42 PM

To be “thanks-giving”, or that is to say: to give thanks. I’m thankful for so much that has happened in this past year, as well as things that have been around for a while.
#1. Salvation
#2. I’m thankful for the family I have and the new additions to it.
#3. My friends and their support!
#4. The freedom to worship.
#5. The ability to run!
I’m really glad I had a great day. My friends and family got together and did a Dance Now Kinect game. (I think that’s what it’s called.) We ate lots of food, talked nerdy, and all that good stuff. Right now, I’m snacking on leftover red potatoes and cranberry sauce.
What are you most thankful for?

20131128-184323.jpg

2 thoughts on “To Be “Thanks-Giving”

Leave a Reply

