DON’T FREAK OUT

Friday, November 29, 2013
9:51 PM

Yesterday I ate too much and drank pop (crazy, I know). Today? My ankle hurts and I barely completed two miles on my run. My next 5k? Next Saturday.
So yeah, don’t freak out.
Ok, maybe a little.
I feel like I’ve lost all my progress!
So tomorrow I shall run in between the end of teaching my piano students and the beginning of drama practice. I need it. If my ankle hurts I’ll stop right away. (So I say now, anyways.)
I feel even more determined now!
Any experiences where you get even more determined?

Leave a Reply

