Thers Werk’s Merls! (This Week’s Miles!)

Friday, January 17, 2014
8:18 AM

Ermahgerd! 20th Perst!
Haha I thought I’d start this post off with a funny title. So this weeks miles add up to 5.48 miles!
5.48!
Not much but after weeks of not running because of Tendonitis, I’m happy I ran that much. My ankles hurt though. I have week ankles and I need to do something about that.
My goal for next week is to start building up strength in my ankles, not to mention run but not so hard in one day. Not smart for me right now.
I have scheduled another 5k in July, but I still can’t find a half marathon to work toward that is in this area! I guess I might have to settle for what I can get and travel a bit. My website of choice right now is: tristate racer
This weekend I’m going to be doing research for my ankles and maybe wrap them, I don’t know. Have a happy weekend everyone! TGIF

20140117-081905.jpg
Please keep me in your prayers as I try to find my strength to run farther without injuries!

Leave a Reply

