“These Are a Few of My Favorite Things…”

Saturday, March 22, 2014
9:45 PM

Condition: Home Sick
Working at the daycare is stressful on one’s body, especially with my immune system. (Which has gotten better since running, I might add.) When I am not emptying my stomach of it’s contents, which is putting it lightly, my head hurts. Anything my babies get goes around the room twice, so I might have this once more.
But enough about cares and woes! I haven’t been able to blog for a while and it’s time to catch you up on my adventures!
I’ve never had a boyfriend before, long story as to why that is (I was very sheltered in a way), and I’ve finally given the guy I’ve been talking with for a little over a year now a chance. Jacob and I have been together for a few weeks now. We plan to go running together some time!

20140322-214854.jpg
I’ve started recruiting others to my obsession with running and may have started my own little running group. However I’ve also been added to the 5k Crew on FB so to be honest I’ll run with anyone anywhere.

20140322-215839.jpg
This summer I plan to find a really scenic, new place to run.
My favorite things become my obsessions, such as Burt’s Bees products! If anyone hasn’t tried them yet, do! They are amazing and natural.

20140322-220132.jpg
Sorry for the poor picture, my new shipment of Burt’s Bees will be coming in soon.
My favorite things go on, but I feel nauseous again.
Happy running and will blog again soon.

Leave a Reply

